Thank you, your enquiry has been sent successfully.
Free Valuation

Meet The Team

Sandra Gibbs - Bychoice
Sandra Gibbs MARLA

Branch Manager
01787 249583
sandra.gibbs@bychoice.co.uk

Jamie Daniel - Bychoice
Jamie Daniel

Property Advisor
01284 769598
jamie.daniel@bychoice.co.uk

Rio Godfrey - Bychoice
Rio Godfrey LLB (hons)

Property Consultant
01284 769598
rio.godfrey@bychoice.co.uk

Tom Butcher - Bychoice
Tom Butcher BSc (hons)

Senior Property Consultant
01284 769598
tom.butcher@bychoice.co.uk

Pic.jpg
Ted Leggett

Property Advisor
01787 249583
ted.leggett@bychoice..co.uk

DSC_0623
Marianne Manfredi

Property Consultant
01440 768919
marianne.manfredi@bychoice.co.uk

IMG_6600
Harriett King MARLA MAPIP

Branch Lettings Manager
01787 468408
harriett.king@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0245
Hannah Bennett

Senior Property Advisor
01284 769598
hannah.bennett@bychoice.co.uk

Tom Millar
Tom Millar

Senior Property Advisor
01787 468400
tom.millar@bychoice.co.uk