Book a Property Valuation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Haverhill Office

dsc_0318

Office Details

27b High Street
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 8AD

Sales: 01440 768919
Lettings: 01440 768919
Email: haverhill@bychoice.co.uk

Meet Our Team

Matt Letcher

Matt Letcher

Branch Manager
01440 768919
matt.letcher@bychoice.co.uk

Lewis Cawtheray

Lewis Cawtheray

Senior Property Consultant
01440 768919
lewis.cawtheray@bychoice.co.uk

Melanie Garner MARLA

Melanie Garner MARLA

Lettings Manager
01440 768919
melanie.garner@bychoice.co.uk@bychoice.co.uk

Daniel Knight

Daniel Knight

Property Consultant
01440 768919
daniel.knight@bychoice.co.uk

Marianne Manfredi

Marianne Manfredi

Property Consultant
01440 768919
marianne.manfredi@bychoice.co.uk

Jake Cole CeMAP

Jake Cole CeMAP

Financial Manager
01440 768919
j.cole@gkmfinancialservices.co.uk

Richard Gosling MNAEA MARLA

Richard Gosling MNAEA MARLA

Director
01284 769598
richard.gosling@bychoice.co.uk

Emma Turner MRICS

Emma Turner MRICS

Director
01787 249583
emma.turner@bychoice.co.uk

Haverhill dates back to pre-Roman times and has been a market town for almost 1000 years, a provisions market takes place each Friday and Saturday throughout the year. The town is a popular shopping centre, with a combination of national and local retailers lining its streets, but this forward thinking, rapidly developing town is very much part of the 21st century.

high-street-300x199

There is an extensive range of local facilities on offer including a leisure centre, golf course, restaurants, public houses, 2 large supermarkets as well as a recently built cinema complex just a short walk from the town centre. Primary schools in Haverhill and the surrounding villages feed into the 2 secondary schools, Castle Manor Business and Enterprise College and Samuel Ward Academy, which in the 2012 Ofsted inspection, received reports of being outstanding in all areas.

Haverhill has excellent road links to the M11 and A14 and is located approximately 21miles from Cambridge and 23miles from Stansted Airport. Cambridge and Audley End Railway stations provide mainline links into London. As you can see this is a fast growing town so call Bychoice today to help you with your search.

dsc_0020-300x199
FREE Instant Online Valuation

 

         
Lavenham Office
22 High Street,
Lavenham, Suffolk
CO10 9PT


Tel: 01787 249583
Haverhill Office
27b High Street,
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8AD


Tel: 01440 768919

 

Sudbury Office
6 King Street,
Sudbury, Suffolk
CO10 2EB


Tel: 01787 468400
Clare Office
17 Market Hill,
Clare, Suffolk
CO10 8NN


Tel: 01787 278890

 

Hadleigh Office
43a High Street,
Hadleigh, Suffolk
IP7 5AB 


Tel: 01473 828280
Bury St Edmunds Office
6 The Traverse,
Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
IP33 1BJ


Tel: 01284 769598

 

© Bychoice Estate Agents 2017. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy  
Registered Name: Bychoice Estate Agents Limited | Place of Registration: Sudbury | Registered Number: 5186429 | Registered Office: 61 Station Road, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2SP