Thank you, your enquiry has been sent successfully.
Free Valuation

Bury St Edmunds Office

Bychoice Bury St Edmunds

Office Details

6 The Traverse
Bury St Edmunds
IP33 1BJ

Sales: 01284 769598
Lettings: 01284 769598
Email: burystedmunds@bychoice.co.uk

Meet The Team

Jamie Daniel - Bychoice
Jamie Daniel

01284 769598
Property Advisor
jamie.daniel@bychoice.co.uk

Rio Godfrey - Bychoice
Rio Godfrey LLB (hons)

01284 769598
Property Consultant
rio.godfrey@bychoice.co.uk

Tom Butcher - Bychoice
Tom Butcher BSc (hons)

01284 769598
Senior Property Consultant
tom.butcher@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0245
Hannah Bennett

01284 769598
Senior Property Advisor
hannah.bennett@bychoice.co.uk

Richard Gosling - Estate Agents in Bury St Edmunds
Richard Gosling MNAEA MARLA

01284 769598
Director
richard.gosling@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0077
Emma Turner MRICS

01787 249583
Director
emma.turner@bychoice.co.uk

Bychoice Estate Agents of Bury St Edmunds is the latest office to be opened after over ten years of successfully selling property to the South and West of this famous market town. Bury St Edmunds was a natural choice to continue offering a "best in class" service to our clients. With genuine linked marketing between all the offices, buyers move regularly between the town of Sudbury, Hadleigh, Haverhill and of course Bury St Edmunds with the support of our village specialist office in Clare and Lavenham. For latest list of available properties Click Here.

Office Location: