Thank you, your enquiry has been sent successfully.
Free Valuation

Clare Office

Bychoice Estate Agents in Clare

Office Details

17 Market Hill
Clare
Suffolk
CO10 8NN

Sales: 01787 278890
Lettings: 01787 468400
Email: clare@bychoice.co.uk

Meet The Team

Francesca Cook - Bychoice
Francesca Cook

01787 277890
Property Consultant
francesca.cook@bychoice.co.uk

Andrew
Andrew Pantling

01787 278890
Property Consultant
andrew.pantling@bychoice.co.uk

Richard Gosling - Estate Agents in Bury St Edmunds
Richard Gosling MNAEA MARLA

01284 769598
Director
richard.gosling@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0077
Emma Turner MRICS

01787 249583
Director
emma.turner@bychoice.co.uk

Daniel Bennett Bychoice
Daniel Bennett MARLA

01787 278890
Branch Manager
daniel.bennett@bychoice.co.uk

Bychoice Estate Agents in Clare

Situated in the beautiful, rolling Suffolk countryside you will find the old wool town of Clare. Many historical gems can be found here, including a 13th century Augustinian Priory, Clare Country Park, the stone keep ruins of Clare Castle dating back to William the Conqueror, a Medieval Town Church and the Ancient House Museum. Clare Castle
 
Market Hill (2)   For its size, Clare offers a wide range of everyday facilities including doctors, shops, a bank and a public library as well as a number of places to eat and drink.
Clare is a vibrant town with a good community spirit which boasts a large variety of clubs and associations for all ages, ranging from Clare Brownies to the Clare & District Horticultural Society. The town hosts a very well thought of primary school and Stour Valley Community School, one of the very first free schools established by the government, opened in September 2011 serving children aged between 11 and 16years. The latest offsted reports carried out in July 2013 has rated the school as good or outstanding in all areas. Clare is located ideally for nearby larger towns with further services and amenities. Bury St Edmunds lies 16 miles to the north east, Haverhill 8 miles west and Sudbury 9 miles east with branch train line links to London liver pool street. You can see why this area has been popular for so many years so let Bychoice Estate Agents in Clare help you find your new home today.

Office Location: