Thank you, your enquiry has been sent successfully.
Free Valuation

Haverhill Office

DSC_0015

Office Details

27b High Street
Haverhill
Suffolk
CB9 8AD

Sales: 01440 768919
Lettings: 01440 768919
Email: haverhill@bychoice.co.uk

Meet The Team

DSC_0623
Marianne Manfredi

01440 768919
Property Consultant
marianne.manfredi@bychoice.co.uk

Richard Gosling - Estate Agents in Bury St Edmunds
Richard Gosling MNAEA MARLA

01284 769598
Director
richard.gosling@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_2812
Melanie Garner MARLA

01440 768919
Lettings Manager
melanie.garner@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0001
Lewis Cawtheray

01440 768919
Property Advisor
lewis.cawtheray@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_2822
Matt Letcher

01440 768919
Branch Manager
matt.letcher@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0077
Emma Turner MRICS

01787 249583
Director
emma.turner@bychoice.co.uk

 Haverhill

 
Haverhill dates back to pre-Roman times and has been a market town for almost 1000 years, a provisions market takes place each Friday and Saturday throughout the year. The town is a popular shopping centre, with a combination of national and local retailers lining its streets, but this forward thinking, rapidly developing town is very much part of the 21st century. High Street
 
DSC_0020

There is an extensive range of local facilities on offer including a leisure centre, golf course, restaurants, public houses, 2 large supermarkets as well as a recently built cinema complex just a short walk from the town centre. Primary schools in Haverhill and the surrounding villages feed into the 2 secondary schools, Castle Manor Business and Enterprise College and Samuel Ward Academy, which in the 2012 Ofsted inspection, received reports of being outstanding in all areas.

Haverhill has excellent road links to the M11 and A14 and is located approximately 21miles Cambridge and 23miles Stansted Airport. Cambridge and Audley End Railway stations provide mainline links into London. As you can see this is a fast growing town so call bychoice today to help you with your search.

Office Location: