Thank you, your enquiry has been sent successfully.
Free Valuation

Sudbury Office

Sudbury

Office Details

6 King Street
Sudbury
Suffolk
CO10 2EB

Sales: 01787 468400
Lettings: 01787 468400
Email: sudbury@bychoice.co.uk

Meet The Team

IMG_6600
Harriett King MARLA MAPIP

01787 468408
Branch Lettings Manager
harriett.king@bychoice.co.uk

Tom Millar
Tom Millar

01787 468400
Senior Property Advisor
tom.millar@bychoice.co.uk

Pasquale Napolitano - Bychoice
Pasquale Napolitano

01787 468400
Listings Manager
pas.napolitano@bychoice.co.uk

Richard Gosling - Estate Agents in Bury St Edmunds
Richard Gosling MNAEA MARLA

01284 769598
Director
richard.gosling@bychoice.co.uk

Andrew Hurley
Andrew Hurley

01787 468400
Sales Manager
andrew.hurley@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0077
Emma Turner MRICS

01787 249583
Director
emma.turner@bychoice.co.uk

DSC_0007
Elizabeth Jones

01787 468405
Financial Manager
e.jones@gkmfinancialservices.co.uk

Sudbury

 

Sudbury sits close to the River Stour on the Suffolk & Essex borders. A delightful market town surrounded on three sides by its famous water meadows and rolling hills. A Suffolk wool town known for its historic links with Thomas Gainsborough and Simon of Sudbury, who, in the 1300’s was the Arch Bishop of Canterbury and crowned the new king, King Richard II in 1377. Statue

The impressive Market Hill and busy North Street boast a wealth of independent shops, pubs, coffee shops, wine bars & restaurants with further shopping facilities on the edge of the town in the way of 3 major supermarkets. Sudbury serves as the commercial heart for many local villages, all with their own unique charms.

Further amenities include a leisure centre with gymnasium, public library as well as The Quay Theatre, a thriving, multi-purpose arts centre home to several organisations and clubs with a multitude of activities going on at all times.

Education is well served in Sudbury. The area boasts 2 secondary schools, both supported by a number of primary schools. Sudburys secondary school became an Academy in 2012, run by the Ormiston Trust and was renamed The Sudbury Ormiston Academy. The school works closely with Thomas Gainsborough School in Great Cornard only a few miles away, to enable students to access a wider curriculum across both sites. Students from both schools use the vocational facilities. Ormiston Academy


Sudbury boasts fantastic transport links with regular bus services to Bury St Edmunds, Ipswich and Colchester as well as the branch line train station giving access to London Liverpool Street.

Office Location: